Testimonials and Reviews


These are just some of the 1000,s of reveiws on the product`s that we recommend, Included links will take you directly to the product being mentioned

Testimonials and Reviews
Lisa ***** 5 stars    
VERIFIED PURCHASE 26 October 2019
"Has helped me remain calm, focussed and relaxed when I really needed it. I was surprised to see so many 5 star reviews but it all makes sense now. Great service from
 Blessed CBD."

Ad ***** 5 stars  
VERIFIED PURCHASE 20 October 2019
"I'm really impressed by how clean your product taste & how healthy it feels. When I think of cbd oil ,your product does it justly. Also in the UK there is probably limitations placed on the plant & what you've done with what you are working with ,you should be proud. I only found about your product because someone told me about how good it was & they were 100% correct & truthful. I can't think of anything negative. I already told few people about your Blessed CBD oil."

Emi ***** 5 stars    
VERIFIED PURCHASE 17 October 2019
"You will simply not find a better CBD oil in the U.K. Very very happy with my overall experience and Sarah is sooo easy to talk with. this is a brand that I will 100% be buying from again and again"

Margaret Ben ***** 5 stars  
VERIFIED PURCHASE 10 October 2019
"
This is now my all time favorite CBD oil. Sarah was very helpful before I made my purchase and she spent a lot of time helping out to find the best product for me. I suffer from anxiety, depression and also get constant pain in my joints and the 1800 mg oil has done the trick. Getting my dosage correct took some trial and error but with Sarah's kind help I now get great results. Thanks Sarah x"

Li *****  5 stars 
VERIFIED PURCHASE 3 October 2019
"Blessed CBD is the only oil in the UK that I've tried that has helped with my lower back pain. I take 10 drops split 4, 4, 2 and it has really made a difference. I have herniated disks and my lower back is very painful especially as I work at an office job. So happy I have been able to find the relief I expected from CBD. I love the 1 day shipping too. Good work Blessed CBD, keep it up"

L *****   5 stars
VERIFIED PURCHASE 1 October 2019
"My first purchase from Blessed CBD has been extremely positive. Good quality CBD oil at a fair price and most of all I am noticing some very positive results already. My only suggestion is a 30ml bottle size please!"

Liane
5 stars: Excellent 28 May 2019 Verified order
I have been taking the capsules for…
I have been taking the capsules for over a week now and not once in that time have I took a painkiller. I suffer from body aches due to a vitamin d deficiency a few years ago and I go through a lot of painkillers in a day, it feels amazing not to take them. My anxiety has decreased and I am sleeping through the night for the first time in 5 years. Highly recommend.
 1CBD

Alex Georgiou London
GB 5 stars: Excellent 7 Jun 2019 Verified order
Very effective product and a smooth…
Very effective product and a smooth transaction.
1CBD Go To This Product

Sara Deasy
5 stars: Excellent 7 Jun 2019 Verified order Excellent product
Excellent product. Best one I've tried. These drops have improved my wellbeing, my sleep, my state of mind, my dad's parkinson's and my friends autistic child. What did I ever do without this?! Fast delivery would highly recommend. If your hesitating don't. It's worth every 
penny. 1CBD Go To This Product

Lauren P
5 stars: Excellent 10 Jun 2019 Verified order
So far so good!
I have heard good things about 1CBD and will be using to help lower my cholesterol. One of the things I have noticed so far is a great 
nights sleep! Arrived quicker than expected as well. 1CBD Go To This Product

Andrew Reeves
5 stars: Excellent 10 Jun 2019 Verified order
Good product and quick delivery

Good product and quick delivery. 1CBD Go To This Product

Laura Skinner
5 stars: Excellent 2 Jul 2019 Verified order
These are very good products to use…
These are very good products to use when I suffer from loads of health problem.
 1CBD Go To This Product

Alexis Hartigan
5 stars: Excellent 9 Jul 2019 Verified order Fantastic service
Fantastic service. Quick delivery and answered my questions immediately. Ive had no problems with the product, well packed and tasted 
great. I feel a difference already from using the product. Will definitely order again1CBD Go To This Product

Ben Blomley
5 stars: Excellent 2 Sep 2019 Verified order
Quick reply’s and products turned up..
Quick reply’s and products turned up On time. Very impressed so far look forward to trying some Of the other products too
. 1CBD Go To This Product

Arran Ikaria
5 stars: Excellent 2 Sep 2019 Excellent Service
Excellent Service, come when they said they would, fast and no problems at all like i've had with others, Great service will be telling 
people about you, keep up the good work. Seedsman Seeds Visit Site

Joshua (Worcester, MA)
I've enjoyed swimming since I was in elementary school and was competitive in high school and college. After taking a decade off, I'm back in the pool 5 days a week with pain-free movements. CBDPure has been the best addition to my daily routine I could have asked for.

Tyra (Decatur, GA)
CBD Pure has improved my son's life in ways I couldn't have previously fathomed. His overall well-being is truly an answer to our prayers.
CBDPure Go To Product


Marie
Verified Buyer 2018-10-28
Works like a dream
I’m so excited about this
 CBDPure oil!!! The taste is beyond yummy, it’s been amazing to curb my anxiety & I sleep like a baby. I feel like I have more energy & over all good mood!! I take 2 drops daily and it works like a dream.


Ashleigh 
Verified Buyer 2018-10-16
Finally something that works
CBD Pure is the bomb! I noticed it working on the first 3-4 drops. I bought the CBD Pure Hemp Oil 600. I suffer from spinal stenosis, hip, back & leg pain, along with anxiety! It gave me a numbing feeling that I can equate to codeine. I’m so happy that I ordered this product and after 2 other brands, I finally have one that works!

John N
5 stars: Excellent 6 days ago Verified order 110% Satisfied
In the past year I have been a repeat customer of
 Seedsman, acquiring multiple strains with each order. I find their seed selection to be more than I could have ever dreamed of with diverse strains from around the world and the ordering process is as easy as pie. The global delivery/shipping methods, "with various stealth", has been rock-solid and I have received 100% of all orders.
I highly recommend this company as the most reliable and honest seed company I have access to! I have found all their seed strains to be of very good caliber and health. I have experienced a high rate of germination, and appreciate the vigor they shown. I am very proud of my harvests. The quality is outstanding.I wish the other online seed companies showed half the professionalism that Seedsman does Call me 110% satisfied with this company. Great job
Seedsman Seeds visit site

Gerry
london, GB 5 stars: Excellent 4 Sep 2019 Verified order
Good quality products always
Good quality products always , Returning customer again and again.. very pleased with this company...

Seedsman Seeds visit site